Profile

We specialized in the management of entrepreneurial holdings, structuring exclusive holding options in alternative investments on behalf of institutional and private investors – with a particular focus on the renewable energy sector.

In recent years we have structured projects in the areas of renewable energy and energy infrastructure (CEE Group), private equity (Lampe Privatinvest) as well as mezzanine financing (Lampe Capital Finance) with total assets under management of more than 1,3 billion euros. We also actively manage these projects on behalf of institutional investors.

With a total investment volume of more than 1,2 billion euros, CEE Group is one of Germany's biggest investors in renewable energy, investing primarily in PV and wind-operated power plants. Established in 2012, Lampe Privatinvest focuses on cross-sector equity capital financing of German SMEs. The Team of Lampe Capital Finance has extensive business experience and expertise in the area of mezzanine financing as well as investment capital.

Lampe Equity Management

Wir sind auf das Management unternehmerischer Beteiligungen spezialisiert und strukturieren für institutionelle und private Investoren exklusive Beteiligungsmöglichkeiten im Bereich alternativer Investments – mit einem besonderen Fokus auf die Branche der erneuerbaren Energien.

Für institutionelle Investoren haben wir in den letzten Jahren Projekte im Bereich Erneuerbaren Energien und Energie Infrastruktur (CEE), Schifffahrt (Vilmaris) sowie im Bereich Private Equity (Lampe Privatinvest) mit einem Gesamtinvestitionsvolumen von über 1,3 Mrd. EUR strukturiert und managen diese aktiv.

Die CEE ist mit einem Gesamtinvestitionsvolumen von über 1 Mrd. EUR einer der größten deutschen Investoren im Bereich der Erneuerbaren Energien und investiert vorwiegend in Wind- und PV-Kraftwerke. Die Vilmaris ist eine an der hamburgischen Wertpapierbörse notierte Schiffsbeteiligungsgesellschaft, die in Seeschiffe (Container und Bulker) investiert. Die im Jahr 2012 gegründete Lampe Privatinvest GmbH konzentriert sich auf branchenübergreifende Eigenkapitalfinanzierungen im deutschen Mittelstand.